0 items / 0.00

Renaissance Noire - slip case PRE-ORDER


Image of Renaissance Noire - slip case PRE-ORDER

This is a pre-order. The release date is November 15th 2019. All pre-orders will be shipped a couple of days prior to this date. All items ordered together with this pre-order will be shipped out at the same time.

Release date: 15 November 2019
2nd full length album on Arising Empire / Nuclear Blast Records

1. R!ot
2. Medicine
3. The Hallow (feat. Jeff Walker from Carcass)
4. Venom
5. Golden Cage
6. Frostbite
7. Warzone
8. No Flowers for a Pig
9. The Void
10. Storms of Tragedy

Mixed & mastered by Henrik Udd
Artwork by Adrian Baxter